On the book table and the Kindle

Good Thursday afternoon!

While my youngest has graduated from High School and my oldest is home between his sophomore and junior year of college working at in a wonderful internship this month is still filled with graduation celebrations and a few other things.

Like reading…

I was going to spend the summer editing a novel that I began last June during JuNoWriMo (June Novel Writing Month) and finished in November during NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month)

I will probably continue to work on the novel…

but the books call “Read us!”

And so I now have 9 books on either the book table or the Kindle.

And with my youngest’s graduation party this week, I am publishing this post today rather than on Sunday or Monday as I normally do as I do not have time to write a more complete description.

Okay…

On the Kindle are the following books as they are listed on my NetGalley Shelf (yes a screen shot)

kindleread

And on the Book Table:

0614162224[1]

Mrs Lee and Mrs Gray is via the wonderful folks at Smith Publicity who I have had the privilege of working with for several years.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

