My Review of Linda Carlson The Language of Publishing

downloadThe Language of Publishing (IBPA, Independent Book Publishers Association, 2016) is a wonderful resource for those interesting in the publishing industry.  Arranged alphabetically, it is a quick reference guide to terms vital to those both publishing books and I think, to those who write them. I found it informative, helpful, and having been a college newspaper editor many years ago, a reminder of those days when typesetting was the norm.

I gave The Language of Publishing a four-star rating on Goodreads

Note: I received a galley copy of this book from the Publisher via NetGalley in exchange of a review. I was not required to write a positive review.

Leave a Reply

