On the Book Table and Kindle

It has been a while since I posted about the books I am reading these days and while I am still wading my way through the list that I posted back in February, I have two additions to the book table to note this month.

18473919The first is Richard Bausch’s Before, During, and After (Knopf, 2014). Set around the dark and tragic days of September 11, 2001 this novel features two characters who fall in love but face personal pain and tragedy of their own which affects their relationship.

 

 

 

 

22945106The second book is Ace Collins’ Hollywood Lost (Abingdon Press, 2015)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Both are via the Amazon Vine Review program…

 

See you behind the page!

Leave a Reply

