The Daily Post: Island Cuisine

Hey a Daily Post I can sink my teeth into! (I know, I know a bad pun.)

You’ve being exiled to a private island, and your captors will only supply you with five foods. What do you pick?

Well since I don’t know for how long, I am going to assume for a good period of time. So nutrition (and a satisfied sweet tooth) are of importance

Plenty of fresh water for drinking is a must…

Plain Oatmeal in the round container is an essential…

Embed from Getty Images

Fresh fruit mix

Embed from Getty Images

Ample supply of mixed nuts that are low sodium

Embed from Getty Images

Ample supply of eggs

Embed from Getty Images

And dark chocolate 🙂

Embed from Getty Images
5 thoughts on “The Daily Post: Island Cuisine

Leave a Reply

