A “Surprise!” Anniversary Notice!

WordPress dashboard interface
WordPress dashboard interface (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When I logged into Word Press yesterday evening, I received a pleasant surprise in the form of a “Happy Anniversary” notification from the Word Press staff that it was five years ago today (yesterday) that I joined the Word Press community by registering this blog!

It has been a great experience these five years and I continue to be surprised at the visits from across the globe to this small piece of the blog sphere. I am grateful for all my followers as well and again, if I have not already, thank you for your connection.

Looking forward, God willing, to another five years!

Have a great day everyone!

2 thoughts on “A “Surprise!” Anniversary Notice!

Leave a Reply

