A Veteran’s Day Remembrance

Flag
Image by oschene via Flickr

My late grandfather, World War 1; my late Uncle Bill, US Army Europe, World War 2; My late Uncle Dave, US Army/OSS Europe, World War 2; My late Father, Korea; My late Uncle Arkley and My Uncle Ray, US Navy; My cousin Randall, US Army Vietnam; My cousin Mike, USAF (Vietnam); My Cousin Cliff, US Army, My Cousin Chuck, US Navy; My Second Cousin Jake, US Army, Afghanistan; My Second Cousin Rachel currently serving ONG, My Cousin Karla’s hubby, Mike currently serving USAF
I remember you and thank you and love you this day.

Leave a Reply

