The Best Advice I Ever Received

"Use words if necessary"

I wanna hold your hand

I have received much good advice over the years much of it faith based. I really cannot recall the best advice word for word. However, the best of it has had to with caring for others and respecting others while also honoring God in the process. For me the best advice has been demonstrated in the lives of people that I admire – such as compassion, faithfulness, and a steady faith. At this stage of my life, talk sometimes gets cheap, actions become priceless. This is something that I am trying to do more and more.

Leave a Reply

