Refocusing My Blog

Good morning and Happy New Year all!

As part of being more intentional and strategic in my social media usage, I have edited my blog’s name to focus on the two things that have matter to me as far as weekly writing: my sermons and the books I read, both for blogging review programs, as well as my life-long passion in reading.  For my blogging reviews I will now be placing them in the appropriate publisher’s blogger review category along with a tag post of the author. For other books I read and choose to review, they will appear in the current category of books/book reviews. I also am creating a new category called “reading reflections” that will feature comments that I may choose make as I read a book.

Leave a Reply

